Log In Sign Up

Available Workshops


Got a token code for a private booking?
Date Course Venue Suburb State Cost
March 2021
Mon, 8th Mar 2021 at 8:30 am TLIC3010 137 Sandgate Road ALBION QLD $589.50
Tue, 9th Mar 2021 at 7:30 am RIIVEH305E 137 Sandgate Road ALBION QLD $489.50
Tue, 9th Mar 2021 at 7:30 am PMASUP236 137 Sandgate Road ALBION QLD $489.50
Fri, 12th Mar 2021 at 7:30 am RIIVEH305E 137 Sandgate Road ALBION QLD $489.50
Fri, 12th Mar 2021 at 7:30 am PMASUP236 137 Sandgate Road ALBION QLD $489.50
Mon, 15th Mar 2021 at 8:30 am TLIC3010 137 Sandgate Road ALBION QLD $589.50
Tue, 16th Mar 2021 at 7:30 am RIIVEH305E 137 Sandgate Road ALBION QLD $489.50
Tue, 16th Mar 2021 at 7:30 am PMASUP236 137 Sandgate Road ALBION QLD $489.50
Fri, 19th Mar 2021 at 7:30 am RIIVEH305E 137 Sandgate Road ALBION QLD $489.50
Fri, 19th Mar 2021 at 7:30 am PMASUP236 137 Sandgate Road ALBION QLD $489.50
Mon, 22nd Mar 2021 at 8:30 am TLIC3010 137 Sandgate Road ALBION QLD $589.50
Tue, 23rd Mar 2021 at 7:30 am RIIVEH305E 137 Sandgate Road ALBION QLD $489.50
Tue, 23rd Mar 2021 at 7:30 am PMASUP236 137 Sandgate Road ALBION QLD $489.50
Thu, 25th Mar 2021 at 7:30 am TLIC3010 Level 2, 11-13 Lannercost Street INGHAM QLD $589.50
Fri, 26th Mar 2021 at 7:30 am RIIVEH305E 137 Sandgate Road ALBION QLD $489.50
Fri, 26th Mar 2021 at 7:30 am PMASUP236 137 Sandgate Road ALBION QLD $489.50
Mon, 29th Mar 2021 at 8:30 am TLIC3010 137 Sandgate Road ALBION QLD $589.50
Tue, 30th Mar 2021 at 7:30 am RIIVEH305E 137 Sandgate Road ALBION QLD $489.50
Tue, 30th Mar 2021 at 7:30 am PMASUP236 137 Sandgate Road ALBION QLD $489.50
April 2021
Fri, 2nd Apr 2021 at 7:30 am RIIVEH305E 137 Sandgate Road ALBION QLD $489.50
Fri, 2nd Apr 2021 at 7:30 am PMASUP236 137 Sandgate Road ALBION QLD $489.50
Mon, 5th Apr 2021 at 8:30 am TLIC3010 137 Sandgate Road ALBION QLD $589.50
Tue, 6th Apr 2021 at 7:30 am RIIVEH305E 137 Sandgate Road ALBION QLD $489.50
Tue, 6th Apr 2021 at 7:30 am PMASUP236 137 Sandgate Road ALBION QLD $489.50
Fri, 9th Apr 2021 at 7:30 am RIIVEH305E 137 Sandgate Road ALBION QLD $489.50
Fri, 9th Apr 2021 at 7:30 am PMASUP236 137 Sandgate Road ALBION QLD $489.50
Tue, 13th Apr 2021 at 7:30 am RIIVEH305E 137 Sandgate Road ALBION QLD $489.50
Fri, 16th Apr 2021 at 7:30 am RIIVEH305E 137 Sandgate Road ALBION QLD $489.50
Mon, 19th Apr 2021 at 8:30 am TLIC3010 137 Sandgate Road ALBION QLD $589.50