Log In Sign Up

For Company bookings, please call Motor School.
This page will only take bookings for individuals.

Available Workshops

Got a token code for a private booking?
Date Course Venue Suburb State Cost
1719151200 June 2024
1719264600 Tue, 25th Jun 2024 at 7:30 am RIIVEH305F 137 Sandgate Road ALBION QLD $580.00
1719264600 Tue, 25th Jun 2024 at 7:30 am PMASUP236 137 Sandgate Road ALBION QLD $580.00
1719354600 Wed, 26th Jun 2024 at 8:30 am TLIC3010 Motor School Head Office - 137 Sandgate Road ALBION QLD $650.00
1719437400 Thu, 27th Jun 2024 at 7:30 am PMASUP236 137 Sandgate Road ALBION QLD $580.00
1719842400 July 2024
1719869400 Tue, 2nd Jul 2024 at 7:30 am RIIVEH305F 137 Sandgate Road ALBION QLD $580.00
1719869400 Tue, 2nd Jul 2024 at 7:30 am PMASUP236 137 Sandgate Road ALBION QLD $580.00
1720042200 Thu, 4th Jul 2024 at 7:30 am RIIVEH305F 137 Sandgate Road ALBION QLD $580.00
1720042200 Thu, 4th Jul 2024 at 7:30 am PMASUP236 137 Sandgate Road ALBION QLD $580.00
1720128600 Fri, 5th Jul 2024 at 7:30 am RIIVEH305F 137 Sandgate Road ALBION QLD $580.00
1720128600 Fri, 5th Jul 2024 at 7:30 am PMASUP236 137 Sandgate Road ALBION QLD $580.00
1720391400 Mon, 8th Jul 2024 at 8:30 am TLIC3010 Motor School Head Office - 137 Sandgate Road ALBION QLD $650.00
1720474200 Tue, 9th Jul 2024 at 7:30 am RIIVEH305F 137 Sandgate Road ALBION QLD $580.00
1720474200 Tue, 9th Jul 2024 at 7:30 am PMASUP236 137 Sandgate Road ALBION QLD $580.00
1720647000 Thu, 11th Jul 2024 at 7:30 am RIIVEH305F 137 Sandgate Road ALBION QLD $580.00
1720647000 Thu, 11th Jul 2024 at 7:30 am PMASUP236 137 Sandgate Road ALBION QLD $580.00
1720733400 Fri, 12th Jul 2024 at 7:30 am RIIVEH305F 137 Sandgate Road ALBION QLD $580.00
1720733400 Fri, 12th Jul 2024 at 7:30 am PMASUP236 137 Sandgate Road ALBION QLD $580.00
1721079000 Tue, 16th Jul 2024 at 7:30 am RIIVEH305F 137 Sandgate Road ALBION QLD $580.00
1721079000 Tue, 16th Jul 2024 at 7:30 am PMASUP236 137 Sandgate Road ALBION QLD $580.00
1721251800 Thu, 18th Jul 2024 at 7:30 am RIIVEH305F 137 Sandgate Road ALBION QLD $580.00
1721251800 Thu, 18th Jul 2024 at 7:30 am PMASUP236 137 Sandgate Road ALBION QLD $580.00
1721338200 Fri, 19th Jul 2024 at 7:30 am RIIVEH305F 137 Sandgate Road ALBION QLD $580.00
1721338200 Fri, 19th Jul 2024 at 7:30 am PMASUP236 137 Sandgate Road ALBION QLD $580.00
1721601000 Mon, 22nd Jul 2024 at 8:30 am TLIC3010 Motor School Head Office - 137 Sandgate Road ALBION QLD $650.00
1721856600 Thu, 25th Jul 2024 at 7:30 am RIIVEH305F 137 Sandgate Road ALBION QLD $580.00
1721856600 Thu, 25th Jul 2024 at 7:30 am PMASUP236 137 Sandgate Road ALBION QLD $580.00
1721943000 Fri, 26th Jul 2024 at 7:30 am RIIVEH305F 137 Sandgate Road ALBION QLD $580.00
1721943000 Fri, 26th Jul 2024 at 7:30 am PMASUP236 137 Sandgate Road ALBION QLD $580.00
1722288600 Tue, 30th Jul 2024 at 7:30 am RIIVEH305F 137 Sandgate Road ALBION QLD $580.00
1722288600 Tue, 30th Jul 2024 at 7:30 am PMASUP236 137 Sandgate Road ALBION QLD $580.00
1722434400 August 2024
1722461400 Thu, 1st Aug 2024 at 7:30 am RIIVEH305F 137 Sandgate Road ALBION QLD $580.00
1722461400 Thu, 1st Aug 2024 at 7:30 am PMASUP236 137 Sandgate Road ALBION QLD $580.00
1722547800 Fri, 2nd Aug 2024 at 7:30 am RIIVEH305F 137 Sandgate Road ALBION QLD $580.00
1722547800 Fri, 2nd Aug 2024 at 7:30 am PMASUP236 137 Sandgate Road ALBION QLD $580.00
1722893400 Tue, 6th Aug 2024 at 7:30 am RIIVEH305F 137 Sandgate Road ALBION QLD $580.00
1722893400 Tue, 6th Aug 2024 at 7:30 am PMASUP236 137 Sandgate Road ALBION QLD $580.00
1723066200 Thu, 8th Aug 2024 at 7:30 am RIIVEH305F 137 Sandgate Road ALBION QLD $580.00
1723066200 Thu, 8th Aug 2024 at 7:30 am PMASUP236 137 Sandgate Road ALBION QLD $580.00
1723498200 Tue, 13th Aug 2024 at 7:30 am RIIVEH305F 137 Sandgate Road ALBION QLD $580.00
1723498200 Tue, 13th Aug 2024 at 7:30 am PMASUP236 137 Sandgate Road ALBION QLD $580.00
1723671000 Thu, 15th Aug 2024 at 7:30 am RIIVEH305F 137 Sandgate Road ALBION QLD $580.00
1723671000 Thu, 15th Aug 2024 at 7:30 am PMASUP236 137 Sandgate Road ALBION QLD $580.00
1723757400 Fri, 16th Aug 2024 at 7:30 am RIIVEH305F 137 Sandgate Road ALBION QLD $580.00
1723757400 Fri, 16th Aug 2024 at 7:30 am PMASUP236 137 Sandgate Road ALBION QLD $580.00
1724020200 Mon, 19th Aug 2024 at 8:30 am TLIC3010 Motor School Head Office - 137 Sandgate Road ALBION QLD $650.00
1724103000 Tue, 20th Aug 2024 at 7:30 am RIIVEH305F 137 Sandgate Road ALBION QLD $580.00
1724103000 Tue, 20th Aug 2024 at 7:30 am PMASUP236 137 Sandgate Road ALBION QLD $580.00
1724191200 Wed, 21st Aug 2024 at 8:00 am WA Heavy Vehicle Pilot Training 137 Sandgate Road ALBION QLD $1,650.00
1724191200 Wed, 21st Aug 2024 at 8:00 am WA Heavy Vehicle Pilot Training 137 Sandgate Road ALBION QLD $1,350.00
1724275800 Thu, 22nd Aug 2024 at 7:30 am RIIVEH305F 137 Sandgate Road ALBION QLD $580.00
1724275800 Thu, 22nd Aug 2024 at 7:30 am PMASUP236 137 Sandgate Road ALBION QLD $580.00
1724362200 Fri, 23rd Aug 2024 at 7:30 am RIIVEH305F 137 Sandgate Road ALBION QLD $580.00
1724362200 Fri, 23rd Aug 2024 at 7:30 am PMASUP236 137 Sandgate Road ALBION QLD $580.00
1724707800 Tue, 27th Aug 2024 at 7:30 am RIIVEH305F 137 Sandgate Road ALBION QLD $580.00
1724707800 Tue, 27th Aug 2024 at 7:30 am PMASUP236 137 Sandgate Road ALBION QLD $580.00
1724880600 Thu, 29th Aug 2024 at 7:30 am RIIVEH305F 137 Sandgate Road ALBION QLD $580.00
1724880600 Thu, 29th Aug 2024 at 7:30 am PMASUP236 137 Sandgate Road ALBION QLD $580.00
1724967000 Fri, 30th Aug 2024 at 7:30 am RIIVEH305F 137 Sandgate Road ALBION QLD $580.00
1724967000 Fri, 30th Aug 2024 at 7:30 am PMASUP236 137 Sandgate Road ALBION QLD $580.00
1725199200 September 2024
1725229800 Mon, 2nd Sep 2024 at 8:30 am TLIC3010 Motor School Head Office - 137 Sandgate Road ALBION QLD $650.00
1725312600 Tue, 3rd Sep 2024 at 7:30 am RIIVEH305F 137 Sandgate Road ALBION QLD $580.00
1725312600 Tue, 3rd Sep 2024 at 7:30 am PMASUP236 137 Sandgate Road ALBION QLD $580.00
1725485400 Thu, 5th Sep 2024 at 7:30 am RIIVEH305F 137 Sandgate Road ALBION QLD $580.00
1725485400 Thu, 5th Sep 2024 at 7:30 am PMASUP236 137 Sandgate Road ALBION QLD $580.00
1725571800 Fri, 6th Sep 2024 at 7:30 am RIIVEH305F 137 Sandgate Road ALBION QLD $580.00
1725571800 Fri, 6th Sep 2024 at 7:30 am PMASUP236 137 Sandgate Road ALBION QLD $580.00
1725917400 Tue, 10th Sep 2024 at 7:30 am RIIVEH305F 137 Sandgate Road ALBION QLD $580.00
1725917400 Tue, 10th Sep 2024 at 7:30 am PMASUP236 137 Sandgate Road ALBION QLD $580.00
1726090200 Thu, 12th Sep 2024 at 7:30 am RIIVEH305F 137 Sandgate Road ALBION QLD $580.00
1726090200 Thu, 12th Sep 2024 at 7:30 am PMASUP236 137 Sandgate Road ALBION QLD $580.00
1726176600 Fri, 13th Sep 2024 at 7:30 am RIIVEH305F 137 Sandgate Road ALBION QLD $580.00
1726176600 Fri, 13th Sep 2024 at 7:30 am PMASUP236 137 Sandgate Road ALBION QLD $580.00
1726522200 Tue, 17th Sep 2024 at 7:30 am RIIVEH305F 137 Sandgate Road ALBION QLD $580.00
1726695000 Thu, 19th Sep 2024 at 7:30 am RIIVEH305F 137 Sandgate Road ALBION QLD $580.00
1726781400 Fri, 20th Sep 2024 at 7:30 am RIIVEH305F 137 Sandgate Road ALBION QLD $580.00
1727127000 Tue, 24th Sep 2024 at 7:30 am RIIVEH305F 137 Sandgate Road ALBION QLD $580.00
1727299800 Thu, 26th Sep 2024 at 7:30 am RIIVEH305F 137 Sandgate Road ALBION QLD $580.00
1727386200 Fri, 27th Sep 2024 at 7:30 am RIIVEH305F 137 Sandgate Road ALBION QLD $580.00
1727704800 October 2024
1727731800 Tue, 1st Oct 2024 at 7:30 am RIIVEH305F 137 Sandgate Road ALBION QLD $580.00
1727904600 Thu, 3rd Oct 2024 at 7:30 am RIIVEH305F 137 Sandgate Road ALBION QLD $580.00
1727991000 Fri, 4th Oct 2024 at 7:30 am RIIVEH305F 137 Sandgate Road ALBION QLD $580.00
1728333000 Tue, 8th Oct 2024 at 7:30 am RIIVEH305F 137 Sandgate Road ALBION QLD $580.00
1728505800 Thu, 10th Oct 2024 at 7:30 am RIIVEH305F 137 Sandgate Road ALBION QLD $580.00
1728592200 Fri, 11th Oct 2024 at 7:30 am RIIVEH305F 137 Sandgate Road ALBION QLD $580.00
1728937800 Tue, 15th Oct 2024 at 7:30 am RIIVEH305F 137 Sandgate Road ALBION QLD $580.00
1729110600 Thu, 17th Oct 2024 at 7:30 am RIIVEH305F 137 Sandgate Road ALBION QLD $580.00
1729197000 Fri, 18th Oct 2024 at 7:30 am RIIVEH305F 137 Sandgate Road ALBION QLD $580.00
1729542600 Tue, 22nd Oct 2024 at 7:30 am RIIVEH305F 137 Sandgate Road ALBION QLD $580.00
1729715400 Thu, 24th Oct 2024 at 7:30 am RIIVEH305F 137 Sandgate Road ALBION QLD $580.00
1729801800 Fri, 25th Oct 2024 at 7:30 am RIIVEH305F 137 Sandgate Road ALBION QLD $580.00
1730147400 Tue, 29th Oct 2024 at 7:30 am RIIVEH305F 137 Sandgate Road ALBION QLD $580.00
1730320200 Thu, 31st Oct 2024 at 7:30 am RIIVEH305F 137 Sandgate Road ALBION QLD $580.00
1730379600 November 2024
1730406600 Fri, 1st Nov 2024 at 7:30 am RIIVEH305F 137 Sandgate Road ALBION QLD $580.00
1730752200 Tue, 5th Nov 2024 at 7:30 am RIIVEH305F 137 Sandgate Road ALBION QLD $580.00
1730925000 Thu, 7th Nov 2024 at 7:30 am RIIVEH305F 137 Sandgate Road ALBION QLD $580.00
1731011400 Fri, 8th Nov 2024 at 7:30 am RIIVEH305F 137 Sandgate Road ALBION QLD $580.00
1731357000 Tue, 12th Nov 2024 at 7:30 am RIIVEH305F 137 Sandgate Road ALBION QLD $580.00
1731529800 Thu, 14th Nov 2024 at 7:30 am RIIVEH305F 137 Sandgate Road ALBION QLD $580.00
1731616200 Fri, 15th Nov 2024 at 7:30 am RIIVEH305F 137 Sandgate Road ALBION QLD $580.00
1731961800 Tue, 19th Nov 2024 at 7:30 am RIIVEH305F 137 Sandgate Road ALBION QLD $580.00
1732134600 Thu, 21st Nov 2024 at 7:30 am RIIVEH305F 137 Sandgate Road ALBION QLD $580.00
1732221000 Fri, 22nd Nov 2024 at 7:30 am RIIVEH305F 137 Sandgate Road ALBION QLD $580.00
1732566600 Tue, 26th Nov 2024 at 7:30 am RIIVEH305F 137 Sandgate Road ALBION QLD $580.00
1732739400 Thu, 28th Nov 2024 at 7:30 am RIIVEH305F 137 Sandgate Road ALBION QLD $580.00
1732825800 Fri, 29th Nov 2024 at 7:30 am RIIVEH305F 137 Sandgate Road ALBION QLD $580.00
1733144400 December 2024
1733171400 Tue, 3rd Dec 2024 at 7:30 am RIIVEH305F 137 Sandgate Road ALBION QLD $580.00
1733344200 Thu, 5th Dec 2024 at 7:30 am RIIVEH305F 137 Sandgate Road ALBION QLD $580.00
1733430600 Fri, 6th Dec 2024 at 7:30 am RIIVEH305F 137 Sandgate Road ALBION QLD $580.00
1733776200 Tue, 10th Dec 2024 at 7:30 am RIIVEH305F 137 Sandgate Road ALBION QLD $580.00
1733949000 Thu, 12th Dec 2024 at 7:30 am RIIVEH305F 137 Sandgate Road ALBION QLD $580.00
1734035400 Fri, 13th Dec 2024 at 7:30 am RIIVEH305F 137 Sandgate Road ALBION QLD $580.00