Log In Sign Up

Company Bookings

For Company bookings, please call Motor School. This page will only take bookings for individuals.

Available Workshops


Got a token code for a private booking?
Date Course Venue Suburb State Cost
June 2021
Mon, 21st Jun 2021 at 8:30 am TLIC3010 137 Sandgate Road ALBION QLD $589.50
Thu, 24th Jun 2021 at 8:00 am TLIC3010 120 Wood Street MACKAY QLD $589.50
Mon, 28th Jun 2021 at 8:00 am WA Heavy Vehicle Pilot Training 10 Playford Blvd ELIZABETH SA $1,650.00
Mon, 28th Jun 2021 at 8:30 am TLIC3010 137 Sandgate Road ALBION QLD $589.50
Tue, 29th Jun 2021 at 7:30 am RIIVEH305E 137 Sandgate Road ALBION QLD $489.50
Tue, 29th Jun 2021 at 7:30 am PMASUP236 137 Sandgate Road ALBION QLD $489.50
July 2021
Fri, 2nd Jul 2021 at 7:30 am RIIVEH305E 137 Sandgate Road ALBION QLD $489.50
Fri, 2nd Jul 2021 at 7:30 am PMASUP236 137 Sandgate Road ALBION QLD $489.50
Tue, 6th Jul 2021 at 7:30 am RIIVEH305E 137 Sandgate Road ALBION QLD $489.50
Tue, 6th Jul 2021 at 7:30 am PMASUP236 137 Sandgate Road ALBION QLD $489.50
Mon, 12th Jul 2021 at 8:30 am TLIC3010 137 Sandgate Road ALBION QLD $589.50
Tue, 13th Jul 2021 at 7:30 am RIIVEH305E 137 Sandgate Road ALBION QLD $489.50
Tue, 13th Jul 2021 at 7:30 am PMASUP236 137 Sandgate Road ALBION QLD $489.50
Thu, 15th Jul 2021 at 8:30 am TLIC3010 68 Tenth Street HOME HILL QLD $589.50
Fri, 16th Jul 2021 at 7:30 am RIIVEH305E 137 Sandgate Road ALBION QLD $489.50
Fri, 16th Jul 2021 at 7:30 am PMASUP236 137 Sandgate Road ALBION QLD $489.50
Mon, 19th Jul 2021 at 8:30 am TLIC3010 137 Sandgate Road ALBION QLD $589.50
Tue, 20th Jul 2021 at 7:30 am RIIVEH305E 137 Sandgate Road ALBION QLD $489.50
Tue, 20th Jul 2021 at 7:30 am PMASUP236 137 Sandgate Road ALBION QLD $489.50
Fri, 23rd Jul 2021 at 7:30 am RIIVEH305E 137 Sandgate Road ALBION QLD $489.50
Fri, 23rd Jul 2021 at 7:30 am PMASUP236 137 Sandgate Road ALBION QLD $489.50
Mon, 26th Jul 2021 at 8:30 am TLIC3010 137 Sandgate Road ALBION QLD $589.50
Tue, 27th Jul 2021 at 7:30 am RIIVEH305E 137 Sandgate Road ALBION QLD $489.50
Tue, 27th Jul 2021 at 7:30 am PMASUP236 137 Sandgate Road ALBION QLD $489.50
Fri, 30th Jul 2021 at 7:30 am RIIVEH305E 137 Sandgate Road ALBION QLD $489.50
Fri, 30th Jul 2021 at 7:30 am PMASUP236 137 Sandgate Road ALBION QLD $489.50
August 2021
Mon, 2nd Aug 2021 at 8:30 am TLIC3010 137 Sandgate Road ALBION QLD $589.50
Tue, 3rd Aug 2021 at 7:30 am RIIVEH305E 137 Sandgate Road ALBION QLD $489.50
Tue, 3rd Aug 2021 at 7:30 am PMASUP236 137 Sandgate Road ALBION QLD $489.50
Fri, 6th Aug 2021 at 7:30 am RIIVEH305E 137 Sandgate Road ALBION QLD $489.50
Fri, 6th Aug 2021 at 7:30 am PMASUP236 137 Sandgate Road ALBION QLD $489.50
Mon, 9th Aug 2021 at 8:30 am TLIC3010 137 Sandgate Road ALBION QLD $589.50
Tue, 10th Aug 2021 at 7:30 am RIIVEH305E 137 Sandgate Road ALBION QLD $489.50
Tue, 10th Aug 2021 at 7:30 am PMASUP236 137 Sandgate Road ALBION QLD $489.50
Fri, 13th Aug 2021 at 7:30 am RIIVEH305E 137 Sandgate Road ALBION QLD $489.50
Fri, 13th Aug 2021 at 7:30 am PMASUP236 137 Sandgate Road ALBION QLD $489.50
Mon, 16th Aug 2021 at 8:30 am TLIC3010 137 Sandgate Road ALBION QLD $589.50
Tue, 17th Aug 2021 at 7:30 am RIIVEH305E 137 Sandgate Road ALBION QLD $489.50
Tue, 17th Aug 2021 at 7:30 am PMASUP236 137 Sandgate Road ALBION QLD $489.50
Fri, 20th Aug 2021 at 7:30 am RIIVEH305E 137 Sandgate Road ALBION QLD $489.50
Fri, 20th Aug 2021 at 7:30 am PMASUP236 137 Sandgate Road ALBION QLD $489.50
Mon, 23rd Aug 2021 at 8:30 am TLIC3010 137 Sandgate Road ALBION QLD $589.50
Tue, 24th Aug 2021 at 7:30 am RIIVEH305E 137 Sandgate Road ALBION QLD $489.50
Tue, 24th Aug 2021 at 7:30 am PMASUP236 137 Sandgate Road ALBION QLD $489.50
Fri, 27th Aug 2021 at 7:30 am RIIVEH305E 137 Sandgate Road ALBION QLD $489.50
Fri, 27th Aug 2021 at 7:30 am PMASUP236 137 Sandgate Road ALBION QLD $489.50
Mon, 30th Aug 2021 at 8:30 am TLIC3010 137 Sandgate Road ALBION QLD $589.50
Tue, 31st Aug 2021 at 7:30 am RIIVEH305E 137 Sandgate Road ALBION QLD $489.50
Tue, 31st Aug 2021 at 7:30 am PMASUP236 137 Sandgate Road ALBION QLD $489.50
September 2021
Fri, 3rd Sep 2021 at 7:30 am RIIVEH305E 137 Sandgate Road ALBION QLD $489.50
Fri, 3rd Sep 2021 at 7:30 am PMASUP236 137 Sandgate Road ALBION QLD $489.50
Mon, 6th Sep 2021 at 8:30 am TLIC3010 137 Sandgate Road ALBION QLD $589.50
Tue, 7th Sep 2021 at 7:30 am RIIVEH305E 137 Sandgate Road ALBION QLD $489.50
Tue, 7th Sep 2021 at 7:30 am PMASUP236 137 Sandgate Road ALBION QLD $489.50
Fri, 10th Sep 2021 at 7:30 am RIIVEH305E 137 Sandgate Road ALBION QLD $489.50
Fri, 10th Sep 2021 at 7:30 am PMASUP236 137 Sandgate Road ALBION QLD $489.50
Mon, 13th Sep 2021 at 8:30 am TLIC3010 137 Sandgate Road ALBION QLD $589.50