Log In Sign Up

Available Workshops


Got a token code for a private booking?
Date Course Venue Suburb State Cost
November 2020
Mon, 30th Nov 2020 at 8:30 am TLIC3010 137 Sandgate Road ALBION QLD $589.50
December 2020
Tue, 1st Dec 2020 at 7:30 am RIIVEH305E 137 Sandgate Road ALBION QLD $489.50
Tue, 1st Dec 2020 at 7:30 am PMASUP236 137 Sandgate Road ALBION QLD $489.50
Fri, 4th Dec 2020 at 7:30 am RIIVEH305E 137 Sandgate Road ALBION QLD $489.50
Fri, 4th Dec 2020 at 7:30 am PMASUP236 137 Sandgate Road ALBION QLD $489.50
Mon, 7th Dec 2020 at 8:30 am TLIC3010 137 Sandgate Road ALBION QLD $589.50
Tue, 8th Dec 2020 at 7:30 am RIIVEH305E 137 Sandgate Road ALBION QLD $489.50
Tue, 8th Dec 2020 at 7:30 am PMASUP236 137 Sandgate Road ALBION QLD $489.50
Wed, 9th Dec 2020 at 7:30 am PMASUP236 24-26 Bowen St ROMA QLD $589.50
Tue, 15th Dec 2020 at 7:30 am RIIVEH305E 137 Sandgate Road ALBION QLD $489.50
Tue, 15th Dec 2020 at 7:30 am PMASUP236 137 Sandgate Road ALBION QLD $489.50
Wed, 16th Dec 2020 at 8:30 am TLIC3010 137 Sandgate Road ALBION QLD $589.50
Fri, 18th Dec 2020 at 7:30 am RIIVEH305E 137 Sandgate Road ALBION QLD $489.50
Fri, 18th Dec 2020 at 7:30 am PMASUP236 137 Sandgate Road ALBION QLD $489.50
January 2021
Mon, 11th Jan 2021 at 8:30 am TLIC3010 137 Sandgate Road ALBION QLD $589.50
Fri, 15th Jan 2021 at 7:30 am RIIVEH305E 137 Sandgate Road ALBION QLD $489.50
Mon, 18th Jan 2021 at 8:30 am TLIC3010 137 Sandgate Road ALBION QLD $589.50
Fri, 22nd Jan 2021 at 7:30 am RIIVEH305E 137 Sandgate Road ALBION QLD $489.50
Fri, 29th Jan 2021 at 7:30 am RIIVEH305E 137 Sandgate Road ALBION QLD $489.50
February 2021
Mon, 1st Feb 2021 at 8:30 am TLIC3010 137 Sandgate Road ALBION QLD $589.50
Fri, 5th Feb 2021 at 7:30 am RIIVEH305E 137 Sandgate Road ALBION QLD $489.50